Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Advent Penance

Advent Penance

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mt Pleasant, St Alphonsus
3
4
5
6
7
8

Advent Penance

Advent Penance

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Houghton, St John's

Advent Penance

Advent Penance

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: West Point, St Mary's

Advent Penance

Advent Penance

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Ft Madison, Sacred Heart
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Advent Penance

Advent Penance

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Keokuk, All Saints
18
19
20
21

Advent Penance

Advent Penance

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Burlington, St John's
22
23
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St John the Baptist

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St James the Less
25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St John the Baptist
26
27
28
29
30
31

New Years Vigi...

New Years Vigil

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St James the Less
    

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Advent Penance

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mt Pleasant, St Alphonsus

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Advent Penance

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Houghton, St John's

  • Advent Penance

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    West Point, St Mary's

  • Advent Penance

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Ft Madison, Sacred Heart

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Advent Penance

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Keokuk, All Saints

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Advent Penance

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Burlington, St John's

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St John the Baptist

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St James the Less

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St John the Baptist

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • New Years Vigil

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St James the Less