Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

NO MASS

2

NO MASS

3

NO MASS

K of C fish fr...

4

Respect to Lif...

Leroy Menke &a...

5

SECOND SUNDAY...

Mass Intention...

6

NO MASS

7

NO MASS

8

Mass Intention...

9

Mass Intention...

10

Mass Intention...

11

Mass Intention...

12

THIRD SUNDAY O...

Mass Intention...

13

Mass Intention...

14

Mass Intention...

15

Mass Intention...

16

Mass Intention...

17

Mass Intention...

18

Mass Intention...

19

FOURTH WEEK OF...

Mass Intention...

20

Mass Intention...

21
22

Mass Intention...

23

Mass Intention...

24

CHRISTMAS EVE

Mass Intention...

Mass Intention...

25

CHRISTMAS DAY

Mass Intention...

Mas Intention...

26

Mass Intention...

27

Mass Intention...

28
29

Mass Intention...

30
31

Mass Intention...

 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • NO MASS

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 All day

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • NO MASS

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 All day

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • NO MASS

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 All day

  • K of C fish fry

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • Respect to Life mass --CANCELLED

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Leroy Menke & Troy Snaadt

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 All day

  • Mass Intention for Jerry & Sandy Wenz

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 6, 2021

  • NO MASS

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 All day

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • NO MASS

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 All day

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Mass Intention for Adrian Overberg

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    @ St James

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • Mass Intention for Tony Nimtz

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • Mass Intention for IG & Bertha Witte

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Mass Intention for Dan Mueller

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • THIRD SUNDAY OF ADVENT

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 All day

  • Mass Intention for Ed & Dot Lutz

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 13, 2021

  • Mass Intention for Donald Pieper

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Mass Intention for Ed & Luella Dingman

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Mass Intention for People of the Parishes

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    @ St John

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Mass Intention for Beverly Meierotto

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • Mass Intention for Bernard Overberg

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • Mass Intention for Special Intention

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • FOURTH WEEK OF ADVENT

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 All day

  • Mass Intention for Carl & LaVina Hellweg & Families

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 9:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • Mass Intention for Eileen Kirchner

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Mass Intention for Bert & Priscilla Holtkamp L/D

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    @ St James

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • Mass Intention for Jim & Nancy Wagner

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • CHRISTMAS EVE

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 All day

  • Mass Intention for Nick Schwartz

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass Intention for People of the Parish

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • CHRISTMAS DAY

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 All day

  • Mass Intention for Adrian Lampe L/D Family

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mas Intention for Mark Pieper

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • Mass Intention for Willis & Nellie Menke

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • Mass Intention for Junior Garmoe

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Mass Intention for Darlene Bentler

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Mass Intention for Pam & Diane Steffensmeier

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM